## 23rd SCUFN MEETING

## Lima, Peru, 11-14 September 2010

## Undersea Feature Names Accepted by ACUF which do not adhere to GEBCO Undersea Feature Naming Criteria

Prepared by T. Palmer

- 1. Byus Seamount (accepted by ACUF (322 2007) included in the Reserve Section of the GEBCO Gazetteer) SCUFN 20
- 2. Demer Canyon (accepted by ACUF (326 2008)) SCUFN 21
- 3. Dill Hills (accepted by ACUF (319 -2006)) SCUFN 20: minor feature
- Donaldson Seamount (accepted by ACUF (299 2003)) included in the Reserve Section of the GEBCO Gazetteer) SCUFN 18
- 5. Ginsburg Hill (accepted by ACUF (316 2006)) SCUFN 19
- 6. Hayes Bank (accepted by NZ-BGN included in the Reserve Section of the GEBCO Gazetteer)
- 7. Houtz Bank (accepted by NZ-BGN included in the Reserve Section of the GEBCO Gazetteer)
- 8. Jenkins Canyon (accepted by ACUF (325 2007) SCUFN 21
- 9. Malahoff Seamount (accepted by ACUF (326 2008))- included in the Reserve Section of the GEBCO Gazetteer) SCUFN 21
- 10. Martino Seamount (accepted by ACUF (298 2003)) SCUFN 18
- 11. McGee Seamount (accepted by ACUF (322 2007) included in the Reserve Section of the GEBCO Gazetteer) SCUFN 20
- 12. Nordic Basin (accepted by ACUF (282 2000)) SCUFN 14
- 13. Tomaszeski Seamount (accepted by ACUF 311 2005)) included in the Reserve Section of the GEBCO Gazetteer) SCUFN 18
- 14. Yuma Hill (accepted by ACUF (316 2006)) SCUFN 19: minor feature