VIIIth IHO Tidal Committee Meeting <u>List of Delegates</u>

Country	Name	Arrive	Depart
Australia	Zarina Jayaswal	Sunday 21st	Saturday 27th
Brasil	Rosuita Roso	Saturday 20 th	Wednesday 31 st
Canada	Charles O'Reilly	N/A	N/A
China	Wang Zhiyun & Bao Jingyang	Sunday 21st	Sunday 28 th
Denmark	Palle Bo Nielsen	Friday 19 th	Saturday 27 th
France	Lucia Pineau-Guillou	Monday 22 nd	Friday 26 th
Norway	Tor Torresen	Friday 19 th	Saturday 27 th
Portugal	Leonor Martins	Saturday 20 th	Monday 29 th
South Africa	Ruth Farre	Sunday 21st	Sunday 28 th
Spain	Jose Quijano	Monday 22 nd	Friday 26 th
UK	John Page & Chris Jones	Monday 22 nd	Sunday 28 th
USA	Stephen Gill	Monday 22 nd	Sunday 28 th
IHB	Steve Shipman	Sunday 21st	Saturday 27 th
GLOSS	Keith Thompson	N/A	N/A
Official Observer	Dan Pillich	To be confirmed	To be confirmed